Sinister 16

March 7, 1981

D.P. Johnny Radford

Jeff Thomas
Jim Peterson
Johnny Hammond
Nelson Green
Franklin Lewis
Steven Isaac
Jeff Johnson
Edward Taylor
Robert Scott
Donnie Miller
Stan Shepherd
Sidney Johnson
Stefon Martin
Reggie Evans
James Jones
Marcus Clarke


Contact Us

Kappa Alpha Psi  Delta Zeta Chapter

1441 Brush Row Road

P.O. Box 308

Wilberforce, OH 45384

This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.


Support Our Foundation

Donate to the Delta Zeta Alumni Foundation. 

All donations to the Foundation are tax-deductible.