Talented 20

Fall 2016

MTA Chairman - Anthony Branch

Jaylin Crockrom

Christopher Mack

Joshua Jackson

Justin Mosley

Tyrone Robinson

Lindley Reid

William Isabel

Sterling Gilmore

Blake Wells

Ishmail Smith- Everett

Najee Shine

Romario Mckenzie

Trenton Barnes

Marcus Martin

Jordan Shores

Robert Shelly

Darin Gooch

Jeremy Brown

Hosie Smith, Jr.

Robert Konteh



Contact Us

Kappa Alpha Psi  Delta Zeta Chapter

1441 Brush Row Road

P.O. Box 308

Wilberforce, OH 45384

This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.


Support Our Foundation

Donate to the Delta Zeta Alumni Foundation. 

All donations to the Foundation are tax-deductible.