Tenacious 10 - 1964

Fall 1964 

Charles Mingo
Kenneth McDaniels
Eugene S. Edey
Ronald L. Garnett
Clarence S. Turner
Thomas E. Porter
Otis Brooks
Silas W. Taylor, Jr.
William L. Dickerson
Rufus S. Houston 
Tenacious Ten 1964

Contact Us

Kappa Alpha Psi  Delta Zeta Chapter

1441 Brush Row Road

P.O. Box 308

Wilberforce, OH 45384

This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.


Support Our Foundation

Donate to the Delta Zeta Alumni Foundation. 

All donations to the Foundation are tax-deductible.